Latest Products http://www.indiamattress.co.in Latest Products 17-08-09 en-us http://www.indiamattress.co.in Mattresses http://www.indiamattress.co.in/mattresses.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized as trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mattresses in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. We offer a range of Mattresses that includes Bonnell Spring Mattress, Pocket Spring Mattress, Memory Foam Mattress, Latex Mattress, Rubberized Coir Mattress and PU Foam Mattress. Bonnell Spring Mattress http://www.indiamattress.co.in/bonnell-spring-mattress.htm Mattresses Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The word 'Bonnell' itself means a kind of 'spring' used in spring mattresses. These mattresses are manufactured using springs units. Steel springs are attached in bonnell spring mattress to each other with helical wire which gives strong spring structure. Pocket Spring Mattress http://www.indiamattress.co.in/pocket-spring-mattress.htm Mattresses Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pocket Spring Mattresses consist of a grid of springs, each in their own fabric pocket. Because they're not wired together, each spring is able to work more or less independently, The weight on one spring doesn't affect those surrounding it,. Memory Foam Mattress http://www.indiamattress.co.in/memory-foam-mattress.htm Mattresses Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Memory Foam Forms to your body and help your body actually relax. When you lie on memory foam, however there is no air left in the cells to push back and cause discomfort, the foam molds itself to the contours of the body, providing excellent support at the pressure points along the spine, neck, legs and elsewhere. Latex Mattress http://www.indiamattress.co.in/latex-mattress.htm Mattresses Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Latex is a naturally derived biodegradable product. It comes from the rubber tree. Latex is hypo-allergenic, and breathes to keep you warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Bacteria, mildew, and mold cannot live in latex foam. Independent tests prove that our latex foam is three times more resistant to dust mites and bacteria than ordinary mattresses. Rubberized Coir Mattress http://www.indiamattress.co.in/rubberized-coir-mattress.htm Mattresses Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rubberized Coir Mattress is a combination of firm coir sheets made by processing coconut coir fiber with latex solution and high density bonded foam. An Eco friendly natural soft mattress made from premium quality coir rope and natural rubber. PU Foam Mattress http://www.indiamattress.co.in/pu-foam-mattress.htm Mattresses Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide assortment of PU Foam Mattresses that are manufactured at par with international standards of quality. Beds http://www.indiamattress.co.in/beds.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst trusted Manufacturers, Exporter and Suppliers of Beds in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Our wide range of Beds comprises of Stow Away Bed and Roll Away Folding Bed. We make sure that our Beds are designed as per complete comfort level of the body. We can take up bulk orders of Beds. Spring Bed Base http://www.indiamattress.co.in/spring-bed-base.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Bed Base is a bed foundation consisting of a sturdy wooden frame with innersprings covered in computerized quilted cloth (similar to the mattress). Working together, spring beds and mattress make up a complete bed for ideal comfort and luxury. Roll Away Folding Bed http://www.indiamattress.co.in/roll-away-folding-bed.htm Beds Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Roll Away Bed we offer are highly useful when there is a shortage of space or there are guests who need extra sleeping areas. Folding beds are easy to store and move around as these take up less space and are not bulky. Further, we ensure that these beds are immediately delivered to the clients without any delays. These are widely used in hotels, guest houses, homes etc. Stow Away Bed http://www.indiamattress.co.in/stow-away-bed.htm Beds Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Stow Away Bed we offer are highly useful when there is a shortage of space or there are guests who need extra sleeping areas. Stow away beds are easy to store and move around as these take up less space and are not bulky. Further, we ensure that these beds are immediately delivered to the clients without any delays. These are widely used in hotels, guest houses, homes etc. Mattress Protector http://www.indiamattress.co.in/mattress-protector.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boston Bed Mattress Protector is an essential for every bed that ensures the highest level of sleep comfort and adequate protection. Integrated with moisture barrier and inherent stain and bacteria protection, this range of Mattress Protector is highly appreciated by clients all over.